Expansion

Standard

I want to conquer the world! Well, yeah – but since I’m pretty sure running the world would be a huge pain, I think I’ll skip it. Instead, I think I want Daddy to find a new girl. Yep.

I’m not crazy (I don’t think). With the schedules that we work, he has large amounts of time when I’m not with him. Plus it looks like I’m gonna have to start traveling for work and that will be more time away from him. I don’t want him to be lonely. I’d like to know that he has someone to hang out with, take to dinner, shoot with…have fun. And if they have sex, I’ll deal 🙂

He’s had sex with other girls before. With me in the room is my favorite, even if *I’m* not having sex. I get to watch (I am a voyeur) and Daddy is so beautiful to watch. And he’s had sex when I’m no where around…this I have a bit more trouble with honestly.

I know that having a 3rd, even a participating 3rd, can be a drag. Sometimes a couple just needs couple sex. But sometimes I can’t help feeling left out and unnecessary when that happens. That’s my failing and I own it and try hard to disappear.

I probably just need more practice 😉

About maraudersisabel

I'm a wife, mother and career girl who happens to be owned property. I am stubborn, a bit OCD, addicted to hot tea and directionally and technologically challenged. I'm stumbling my way thru life after falling down the rabbit hole and I'm extremely happy that my Owner is tolerant not only of my tea addiction but my ever growing piles of yarn and books as well.

Leave a Reply

