Flirting

Standard

I like to flirt. Yep. It’s fun and runs the gamut of innocent to well, not at all innocent. It’s in my nature. And it’s not in Daddy’s.

About maraudersisabel

I'm a wife, mother and career girl who happens to be owned property. I am stubborn, a bit OCD, addicted to hot tea and directionally and technologically challenged. I'm stumbling my way thru life after falling down the rabbit hole and I'm extremely happy that my Owner is tolerant not only of my tea addiction but my ever growing piles of yarn and books as well.

Leave a Reply

